SALE

bonus deals

Refresh your Décor for the Spring. Limited Time Discounts Included.

This year is different it is time to redesign our homes and atmosphere to disconnect from the darker times. What better time than the Spring? We have a few tips on getting your environment to match the new refreshed vibe: Open your space with brighter colors you’ll find an array of options that will surely fit your needs, browse the amazing deals we have for you.

Unlock hidden space with lighter colors

The sun is shining bright, this spring, and certain color selections can really open up your room, as well as your mood. Bounce natural light by combining lighter tones with brighter hues for pleasant lighting and opening up space. To maximize the effect, use this in higher surface area decorations such as Rugs, Bedsheets, and Furniture. you’ll be able to find some great pieces on Sale.

Organize areas and make it flow

Avoid cluttering your space by isolating, yet integrating, special areas such as the study area, play area, sleep, and storage area. The best way to achieve this is by having a transitional space, most preferably an open area, such as a rug that can serve as a multipurpose space. You’ll surely find something unique from our selection of Online Exclusive products.

 

Accessorize for yourself and your space

Stay consistent with your theme and vibe. Consider colors and moods for vases, frames, images, and of course, your personal possessions, such as bags, that double as décor find lovely pieces to bring your home together for up to 50% off. We have entered a new season as the cool Spring breeze sets in and general restriction.  we have a wide selection of design items at discount to match the relaxed atmosphere for the Spring Season.

التنزيلات

عروض إضافية
عروض التوفير

جدد ديكور منزلك لموسم الربيع. تتوفر عروض لفترة محدودة

إنه عام مختلف، فقد حان وقت تغيير ديكور المنزل للتخلص من الأجواء السلبية التي خلفتها الفترة العصيبة. وموسم الربيع هو الفرصة المثالية لهذا التغيير. لدينا بعض النصائح التي من شأنها تغيير جو منزلك ليتماشى مع فترة الانفتاح: أدخل الألوان الزاهية على تنسيق منزلك، وتجد منها باقة من الخيارات التي بالتأكيد سوف تلبي احتياجاتك. تصفح العروض المذهلة التي نقدمها لك.

افتح المساحات المخفية بألوان فاتحة

في هذا الربيع سوف تشرق الشمس بنورها، وهناك بعض الخيارات المحددة من الألوان التي يمكنها أن تضيء غرفتك، وحالتك المزاجية أيضاً. دع الضوء الطبيعي يرتد في أرجاء غرفتك من خلال الجمع بين درجات الألوان الفاتحة والألوان الأكثر سطوعاً للاستمتاع بالنور واتساع المساحة. ولتعزيز التأثير، استخدمه في ديكور عناصر ديكور المناطق المرتفعة مثل السجاد، وشراشف الأسرة، والأثاث. سوف تجد بعض الخيارات الرائعة المشمولة بالتنزيلات.

رتب مساحاتك ودع النور يتدفق

تجنب تناثر الأغراض في الغرفة عن طريق عزل المناطق الخاصة، ولكن دمجها في نفس الوقت، مثل غرفة المكتب، وغرفة اللعب وغرفة النوم ومساحة التخزين. أفضل طريقة لتحقيق ذلك هي من خلال إيجاد مساحة انتقالية، ويفضل أن تكون منطقة مفتوحة، مثل السجادة التي يمكن أن تعمل كمساحة متعددة الأغراض. ستجد بالتأكيد شيئاً فريداً ضمن مجموعتنا المختارة من المنتجات الحصرية أونلاين.

اختر أكسسوار لمنزلك ولراحتك أيضاً

حافظ على التناسق بين طابعك وجو المنزل. ضع في اعتبارك الألوان والتصاميم للمزهريات، وإطارات الصور، واللوحات، وبالطبع، ممتلكاتك الشخصية؛ مثل الحقائب، التي يمكنها أن تلعب دوراً في الديكور. اختر عناصر جميلة تعزز تنسيق منزلك، بخصم يصل إلى 50%. لقد دخلنا موسما جديداً مع دخول نسيم الربيع البارد وتخفيف القيود العامة. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من عناصر التصميم مشمولة بخصم لتتناسب مع الأجواء المريحة لموسم الربيع.